Born: December 1990
Hometown: Tampere, Finland
Years riding: 7 years riding, 5 years MTB.
Sponsors: NS Bikes,
Hobbies: Mountain bike, music, snowboarding, guitars, drums

I was born in December 1990 and lived around Tampere (in Western Finland) since then. I started riding mtb at the age of 13. In 2006 and 2007 I focused more on bmx riding but 26 inches felt more my own thing so I sold my bmx and began to ride only mtb again. During seasons 2008, 2009 and 2010 I’ve become more and more active and ambitious rider. I’ve spent as much time as I could on my bike at my local trails and touring the best riding spots around Finland.

Music is my other passion. I play drums in a band and I’m studying guitar making. I also do some snowboarding at winters.


    Frame: NS Bikes Majesty Dirt
    Headset: Ritchey Comp
    Fork: RS Argyle 409
    Bars: NS Bikes Proof
    Grips: NS Bikes Marty slim
    Stem: NS Bikes Quark Pro
    Cranks: Octane One 3PCS Premium Cromoly
    Pedals: NS Bikes Aerial Pro
    Sprocket: Syndicate Bikes 
    Chain: KMC Halflink
    Saddle: Primo Balance pivotal
    Seatpost: Pivotal
    Hubs: NS Bikes Rotary 20 front and Rotary rear
    Rims: Alexrims Supra 28
    Spokes: Sapim Leader
    Tyres: Continental Race King Supersonic
    Tubes: Continental Supersonic  
    Brake: Shimano SLX with Avid 140mm rotor



My career highlight was the whole 2010 season. I spent a lot time on my bike including a couple of really good road trips, learned some new tricks and I took the 1st place in every Finnish dirt jump comp.  This summer I hope I still learn a lot of new tricks and I would like to be more involved in organizing competitions and riding jams in Finland.